Saturday, June 21, 2008

Fall Out Boy’s Live in Phoenix Album

Fall Out Boy is an American rock band from Wilmette, Illinois, (a suburb of Chicago) that formed in 2001. The band consists of Patrick Stump (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, primary composer), Pete Wentz (bass guitar, backing vocals, primary lyricist), Joe Trohman (lead guitar), and Andy Hurley (drums, percussion).

Fall Out Boy has won several awards for its album From Under the Cork Tree. Released in 2005, the album has achieved double platinum status after selling more than 2.5 million albums in the United States. In support of the album, Fall Out Boy headlined tours in 2005 and the year before 2007 in the United States, Canada, Japan, and Europe.

Track Listing:

1. Thriller
2. Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy
3. Sugar, We're Going Down
4. Our Lawyer Made Us Change the Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
5. Hum Hallelujah
6. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
7. I'm Like a Lawyer, The Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You)
8. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More 'Touch Me'
9. Beat It (Studio Version)
10. Golden
11. This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
12. Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
13. 'The Take Over, The Breaks Over'
14. Dance, Dance
15. Saturday


Blog Widget by LinkWithin