Friday, June 20, 2008

Jordin Sparks' Self Titled Album

Jordin Brianna Sparks is an American pop/R&B singer and songwriter. She was declared the winner of the sixth season of the reality television show American Idol. Sparks won at the age of 17, making her the youngest winner of American Idol.

On June 3, 2008, "No Air" was released along with 19 other chart-topping hits of 2008. "One Step at a Time" is the third single from the album and was officially released in the U.S. on June 10, 2008. Jordin Sparks is the only Idol from outside Australia to top the ARIA Singles Chart with No Air.

1. Tattoo
2. One Step At A Time
3. No Air (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Freeze
5. Shy Boy
6. Now You Tell Me
7. Next To You
8. Just For The Record
9. Permanent Monday
10. Young And In Love
11. See My Side
12. God Loves Ugly
13. Worth The Wait (Bonus Track)
14. This Is My Now


Blog Widget by LinkWithin